The food in Italy is to die for…

Between the homemade pastas, freshly baked pastries, the creamy lattes, the cold colorful gelatos, the hot bubbly pizzas, and the earthy wines… I gained 10lbs in a week and could not care less. I would move to Italy just for the food itself…

I fell in love with all of it and had no shame stuffing my face on a daily basis. If you ever get the chance to go to Italy, PLEASE INDULGE!  – xoxo

photo 1-5 photo 2-5 photo 1-4 photo 2-4 photo 3-5 photo 3-6 photo 4-2 photo 4-3 photo 5-3 photo 5-4

7 thoughts on “The food in Italy is to die for…

      1. You should go! It’s amazing. I got an apartment there, it was cheaper than staying at a hotel and it made me feel like i was living there 😉

      2. Actually, i just walked into the local tourism office and asked if they knew of any.. a woman came down in 5 minutes and showed me the place. It was awesome.

Leave a Reply

